Call Today! 1 800-824-5412
Book by phone: +1 (800) 824-5412

WOW! Very Nicely Decorated Villa near the Pool with a Gulf view too! C1522A

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental villa. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Cape Haze, FL 33946 United States

Located at Palm Island Resort on Florida’s Southwest Gulf Coast. No bridges or causeways to the island exist, which ensures a relaxed, tropical vacation setting.
The island resort encompasses a two-mile portion of private, pristine beaches on the northern end of Palm Island.
Guests travel to the island via car ferry and park their car in our island parking area. Transportation is provided by our bell staff and golf carts are also available for rent for registered guests.
Enjoy access to one of the 5 heated pools, plus hot tub and gas BBQ grills.
Tennis courts available for play and always complimentary.
Our recreation center, Coconuts, offers a variety of rentals to include golf carts, bicycles, kayaks and beach umbrellas.
A full service concierge can also arrange for everything from massages to fishing charters.
Be sure to catch a Pirate Show with the resort’s own Red Beard the Pirate.
Join a complimentary water aerobics class, nature walk or yoga on the beach when scheduled. Whether you wish to spend your time with us on the go or taking it slow, you’re sure to enjoy your new Memories at the Speed of Old Florida.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Villa, 2 story
Unit Code C1522A
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 4 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 other bed
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 4 twins and a Murphy bed in the loft area. A King size bed in the master and Queen in the second main floor bedroom. Walk in Showers, a bathtub and a nicely updated kitchen. Very beautifully decorated and comfortable.
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities king, queen, twin/ single, playground, pond, Books, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, walking, Beach View, Beachfront, Near The Ocean, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Resort, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, shower, fishing, snorkeling, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, Events Allowed, Weddings, not necessary, Concierge, Massage, Staff, Family, Romantic
Living Central Air, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet, Beach, Wi-Fi Available
Entertainment Cable Television, DVD PLAYER, Complimentary DVD Movies, Television, Crafts with Redbeard the Pirate, 4 Flat Screen TVs
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Blender, Kitchen Utensils, Glassware, Make Up Mirror and blow dryer
Outdoor BBQ Grill, Beach Chairs, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Fishing, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Nearby Golf, Screened Porch, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling , Swimming, Tennis, Wildlife Viewing, Golf Cart Rental, Water Taxi
Family Beach , Bicycle Rental Available, Naturalist Program, Playground, Redbeard the Pirate, Special Activities Schedule
Convenience Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Water Taxi Service
Geographic Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Golf Cart Community, Near Beach, On Beach, Secluded
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5223 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 47 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Wonderful Getaway

    Stayed 1 day ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Longwood, FL recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great place to just getaway and relax. The resort is pristine and the villas are beautifully kept and well equipped. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome, and your stay special. We highly recommend a visit.

  •  
  • Wonderful Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Longwood, FL recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great place to just getaway and relax. The resort is pristine and the villas are beautifully kept and well equipped. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome, and your stay special. We highly recommend a visit.

  •  
  • Perfect set up for our family and friends

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lutz, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time and this condo had the perfect amount of beds.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2019

      Awesome! We are always happy to hear that you have a wonderful time and the space was comfortable and enough for your family! Thank you.

  •  
  • Island Time

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from lakeland, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect week!

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2019

      Hi Beverly, we are so happy you had a perfect week with us, we look forward to your next visit!!

  •  
  • Palm Island Review

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Miami, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time. Apartment was as advertised on site; lovely and clean. Resort staff was friendly. Would suggest getting new pots as the nonstick is peeling off the pots rendering them unusable. Would love to come again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2019

      Thank you for sharing! We do hope you will join our long list of repeat guests.

  •  
  • 2019 Summer Beach vacation.

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Althea A from Silver Springs, FL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Fun and relaxation with family and friends.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2019

      But I see you don't want to share your secret place. You're not alone with that thought. See you next time!

  •  
  • Perfect for multiple family members

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hixson, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Palm Island Villas was the perfect place for our extended family to have an Anniversary celebration. Each family had room to spread out and have their own space, plus the facilities enhanced our joint gatherings of 60+ people at the pool, clubhouse and beach. Kayaking and the nature walks were 2 highlights. The villa was comfortable and roomy. Our only complaint was that the kitchen needed a sharp knife. Dolphins jumping close to shore capped off our stay!

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2019

      Dear Ms. Ivey, We are overjoyed that you had such a great time with us. It is always so magical to see the marine life especially the Dolphins and Manatees here on the Island. We appreciate that you chose us and we look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Palm Island Resort Team

  •  
  • Girls 3 night Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane M from Clearwater, FL recommends this vacation rental

    I started coming to PI in 1995 with friends and family. Love this resort, it is truly a very relaxing place for a weekend get away. I've stayed in many different units, this unit was lovely,only a few items needed attention. Ice maker didn't work, Fridge was not cold. upstairs sink was clogged. We were provided ice, but our maintenance call was never taken care of. If we were staying longer than 3 days, I would have inquired as to why, but we made due. Those were minor issues for sure. The place worked well for the 6 of us! We plan on making Girls weekend in Palm Island a yearly event!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/20/2019

      Hello Diane, Thank you so much for taking your time to give us your review. I am so deeply sorry you had issues during your stay with us, as you have stayed with us repeatedly then you are aware that's not the normal standard for our villas. I am grateful to see that your going to make this a yearly girls weekend. We look forward to seeing you next year.

  •  
  • qUIET AND RELAXING

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daria B from Palm Bay, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Palm Island was exactly the same as when I stayed there 20 years ago and 10 years ago. Love the secluded beach access. The pool area with nice gas grills was great. Rum Bay restaurant and Coconut Café were awesome. The staff was fantastic. The Kitchen was very well stocked. My only disappointment was the Villa furnishings. They also looked like they were 20 years old. But did not spend much time in Villa so not a big deal for me.

  •  
  • Family Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James G from Columbus, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    We have been coming to Palm Island since 1988. Not much to say. 30+ years says it all.

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2019

      It sure does!

  •  
  • Beautiful Private Beach Setting

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Roswell, GA recommends this vacation rental

    1 week stay at an idyllic island setting. Great accommodations. Stayed there with my wife and our adult children, 7 total.
    Golf cart rental was crucial for us. Hung out at pool and beach, played some tennis, explored island and did a 3 hr guided kayak tour with Kris which was fantastic.

    • Manager Responded on 3/20/2019

      Sounds perfect and we hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Hidden gem

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Yvonne T from Cape Coral, FL recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed at Palm Island for the first time this weekend. What a beautiful beach and villa.i came with my two little girls and a good friend and her little girl. Everyone had a great time. The staff was friendly snd helpful, the beach was beautiful and peaceful (still a little red tide) and the villa was beyond perfect! I will be back to Palm Island very soon!

    • Manager Responded on 9/22/2018

      Hi Yvette, Thank you so much for your great review. We are so pleased to hear you had such a great time. We look forward to your return in the near future.

  •  
  • Wray PI

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrica W from Port Charlotte, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We have visited for nearly 20 years now and we love our experience every time!

  •  
  • 1522 June 22-29

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Becky B from Noblesville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Absolutely adorable condo with a great location. I love how it was updated. The kids bunk room was perfect for our little ones. Can’t wait to come back!

  •  
  • Palm Island Beach Villa

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pat F from Palm Harbor, FL recommends this vacation rental

    This villa was quite lovely and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much.

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2018

      We are delighted you enjoyed the resort! See you again soon.

  •  
  • Our stay at Palm Island

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fairport, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay due to the great beaches, beautifully maintained pool and hot tub, the very friendly and helpful staff. Our unit needed a bit of an update with the furniture and the carpet, lots of spots! The beds were comfortable, the kitchen very well equipped and the view spectacular (a sunset each night). We will definitely be back!

  •  
  • Beach Home-Away-From-Home

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robin F from Farmington Hills, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the ambiance of this beach-themed villa. Kitchen was nicely equipped, with lots of plates & assorted lovely sea-inspired bowls and platters. Updated kitchen & baths a plus! Master suite was perfect! The carpet and chair cushions could used some cleaning - noticeable stains. That's the only complaint. Loved our stay at this unit!

  •  
  • Lovely Family Reunion

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    My sisters, their families and my parents and I stayed in two three bedrooms over Christmas, this unit was one of them. It was beautifully decorated and clean and had everything we needed to "eat in". The pink loft bedroom upstairs was perfect for 4 young cousins. We are planning on returning!!

    • Manager Responded on 1/19/2018

      Hi Trisha, Thank you so much for the great review. We certainly appreciate all our reviews. So pleased to hear you had such a nice time. We look so forward to your return visit. . Maryanne Henry - Guest Services Manager

  •  
  • Beautiful and Quite and Comfy Villa/Front Desk could use work

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Omaha, NE recommends this vacation rental

    The actual villa and property and location were all absolutely perfect and I wouldn't change a thing.
    However, the staff when we checked in were rude and not welcoming or friendly. We had an 8 person villa and we all showed up at different times. Going back and asking for the other parking passes for the cars as they arrived, you thought took an act of God on their part. Also, they couldn't believe we had 8 people in that villa and questioned us about it, and the villa. I don't know if they thought we were smuggling people in, but we just had 8 people in an 8 person villa. All the guys at parking lot and that drove golf carts were all great and wonderful though, as well as they other staff we staff we saw around the property. Also- we had golf cart reserved - and they took it to us and it was absolutely filthy and covered in caked on mud. Not just like the tires, but the back seat was filthy. We were there for a wedding, which would have trashed our clothes we had to wear for the weekend. We asked for a different cart or if someone could clean it, and we got an eye roll and sigh, which was so unprofessional and rude. Mind you, there was a line up of golf carts like 20 feet away that were all lined up and looked ready to go. So, not a super awesome start with those 2 experiences. But after we were done with them, the rest of the time there was great. The villa was beyond comfortable and cozy and we could have lounged there all day and just looked out the windows. Right by the pool and great access to the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 12/28/2017

      We are surprised that you did not receive a warm welcome from our Guest services team. They are usually complimented on their hospitality, please know this is NOT the norm. It does not meet our expectations and we sincerely apologize for your experience.

  •  
  • June 2017

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cori G from Winter Haven, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! It was a great way to reboot and reconnect with family. The rental was clean, spacious and well equipped for our family.
    We will be back!

  •  
  • Tropical Nights

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ANDREA T from ROTONDA, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Stellar as usual - incredible welcome and island experience. Hard to believe we are just across the water from home!

  •  
  • Perfect family vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jane L from Rochester Hills, MI recommends this vacation rental

    I cannot say enough about Palm Island. This was a perfect family vacation for us, so much fun playing on the beach, swimming, shell hunting, playing tennis, experiencing Captain Red Beard etc, we cannot wait to come back!!!

  •  
  • Beautiful home on the most secluded beautiful beach!

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Myers, fl recommends this vacation rental

    This home was well decorated, perfect size and had great views of the beach! Very private away from the crowds...

  •  
  • Palm Island Re-do

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake City, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful experience again

  •  
  • Relaxation at its best ??

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cary, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Palm Island is a family favorite!

  •  
  • A nice stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lori E from Englewood, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place, we enjoyed it. Perfect location.

  •  
  • Favorite spring vacation spot

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Panama City, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Our grandkids love to come to Palm island for spring break. This was our 3rd year. We especially love this 3 bedroom unit's layout for our group.

  •  
  • Perfect in every way.

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer M from Sarasota, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Our last stay at Palm Island was fantastic. We have stayed on property a number of times, but this unit was, far and away, the best we've ever had. Everything was perfect, and we and our guests enjoyed ourselves immensely.

  •  
  • Thanksgiving in Florida

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff H from Fort Myers, FL recommends this vacation rental

    If you need a break, Palm Island is the place....
    1522 is a well appointed unit, updated, clean, and a wonderful place to stay. We had a marvelous Thanksgiving holiday with our family there.

  •  
  • Vacation Paradise!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Very relaxing time spent on Palm Island. The staff were friendly, professional and helpful. The pizza at Rum Bay was excellent along with their Thai egg rolls. Definitely would come back! The captains on the taxi ferry were fun and the dolphins very entertaining.

  •  
  • A Great Place.

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry H from Amboy, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice I would recommend it to anyone.

  •  
  • Palm Island visit

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary Claire I from Lakeland, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect stay except for bed linens. Please be sure linens are clean and a better quality would be appropriate for the price of the stay. Wonderful family vacation.

  •  
  • Unit 1522 was so beautiful! Mini Vacay was amazing!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth S from Deerfield Beach, FLORIDA recommends this vacation rental

    The unit we stayed in (1522) was so comfortable and you could tell the owners took great pride in their vacation home. The beach and island are the most pristine beaches in the country! Overall - mini Vacay was awesome - just wish we could've stayed more than 3 days!

  •  
  • Barefoot in Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda & Mark M from Carrollton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our 20th trip or so. We took family from TX,CT,GA and rented two ,three bedroom villas. It was a perfect place to rest,walk,eat and visit. Everyone loved the sunsets,dolphins,manatees,sharks teeth and everything else we love about Palm Island

  •  
  • Another great stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane C from Largo, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Our family and friends gathered at Palm Island Resort again this year, and everything was top-notch. Thanks to the owners and staff for all you do to make your resort our favorite Florida get-away!

  •  
  • mini vacation reunion

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James M from Venice, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    We love Palm Island and we finally brought our grandsons to visit. They enjoyed the pools and the Gulf immensely.

  •  
  • Our Palm Island Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeremy W from penbroke pines, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The house we stayed in was beautiful. It felt cozy and was very well kept. And the staff at the resort was very attentive and helpful. Our family had a wonderful time. We hope to visit again soon and stay in this unit.

  •  
  • Christmas Season 2013

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greensboro, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time and would go there again, but the resort could use some improvements. It is not perfect.....The tennis courts are hard asphalt instead of clay or hard true. This can be hard on the knees. There was very little tennis going on while we were there. We found the food at the one restaurant on the island to be unimaginative and not very good. The restaurant also seemed to be a little worn down and not spotlessly clean. The villas could probably use some updating. The villa we were in had a problem with one of the lamps - it blew a fuse, created some sparks and some smoke. Apparently there was a problem with the electrical connection, which was alarming. The good news is that the facilities team came immediately and fixed it. On the positive side, the yoga instructor was fantastic, the office management team was pleasant and responsive, the setting is superb and the staff is friendly and very helpful. We went biking up and down the island, swam in the gulf and the pools, played tennis, kayaked, paddled on surf boards and went off island for jet skiing and good restaurants. The best parts of the vacation on Palm Island are the location, the low-key family atmosphere, absence of car traffic, and the fantastic water views. It was a relaxing family vacation that is unique, due to the lack of cars on the island. We enjoyed it and will be going back again.

  •  
  • A Great Get A Way!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seminole, FLORIDA recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing!

  •  
  • Day in Palm Island

    Stayed 1 day ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George L from St. Pete, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay. Dinner at Leverock's. Paddle Boarding in the morning. Walking the beach. Terrific unit.

    Thanks for the hospitality.

  •  
  • R & R

    Stayed 1 day ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Victoria M from TAMPA, FL recommends this vacation rental

    I try to stay here every year. It's the most relaxing place on stores, cars, etc. I like staying in the unit a little closer to the shoreline so I can hear the waves at night but this unit was decorated beautifuly & loved it. Can't wait for the next visit.

  •  
  • A little piece of Heaven

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Victoria M from TAMPA, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We try to come here at least once a year. Its the only time you can say when you get home that you feel really rested and ready to tackle the problems that you left at home. I love the fact that there are no stores or cars to listen too instead you only hear the voice of nature!

  •  
  • White sandy beaches and Sharks teeth galore!

    Stayed 1 day ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim G from Crystal Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    A hidden gem in Florida that will make you never want to leave! Beautiful sandy beaches! Sometimes you can walk along beach and not even see another person! Our kids love collecting shells and shark teeth along the shoreline, and fishing for snook as well. This is a perfect place to take family!

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2013

      Jim, We are so proud to have a place such as Palm Island Resort to share with people who LOVE staying ‘right on the beach’! You hit many of the highlights of what makes a trip to Palm Island Resort unique. Come back and visit us agian soon.

  •  
  • Condo 1522 is an Island Dream

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim G from Crystal Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We have been coming to Palm Island since they opened almost 30 years ago! This unit is by far our favorite one we have ever stayed at! We loved the decor and feel! The owner's definitely took great care in creating an oasis for a beach getaway! We will definitely remember to ask for this unit in the future!

    • Manager Responded on 6/24/2013

      Jim, Thats wonderful...a 30 year repeat guest! It sounds like you have found just the right spot for you and your family. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

  •  
  • Relax and Enjoy Palm Island

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tony/ Shawn A from Clearwater, FL recommends this vacation rental

    What a great stay son graduated from College and enjoyed a great weekend. Fishing was fantastic. Staff at resort the best, Thanks Again

  •  
  • Marc W and Friends Stay for the Wedding

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marc W from Westborough, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay at Palm Island for the wedding! Definitely would come back for a vacation! Thanks for all the help with transportation to and from the wedding and on move out day!

  •  
  • beautifully decorated condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen N from Bradenton, FL recommends this vacation rental

    YOu cant find a more beautiful natural island setting for vacation. Our condo was decorated very cute with all the amenities you need.
    Only problem was phone didnt work and fridge didnt get very cold.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
26.881311,-82.327251

Palm Island Resort 7092 Placida Road Cape Haze, Florida 33946 +1 (800) 824-5412 FrontDesk@PalmIsland.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon